Really Sick Sex.

Oh, not like that!  Your mind sure is in the gutter!

So I have been home sick for three days.  Yep.  And people call and text me every five minutes–I am NOT kidding–and tell me to get online and help them.  So I worked 9 hours the first day, 8 the second, and 7 today.  

And I have this really weird thing that happens to me when I get sick.  My libido gets off-the-charts mega-supercharged.  It’s like I don’t care about food or sleep or anything but sex.  You know I read somewhere that when mice get infected by toxoplasmosis, the parasite affects their brain and they forget that they’re scared of cats because that is where the parasite wants to end up.  In fact, mice get attracted to cat urine which they should normally avoid.  Then the cat eats them, and the parasite’s primary host is the cat, where the parasite undergoes its sexual phase inside the cat.  So I’m convinced now that whenever I get a cold virus, it must alter my brain chemistry to want me to have sex and spread it around.

So today we were caught in a winter storm and I got an email from the company saying that everyone had to go home at exactly 1pm.  I was already home so I was stoked that my commute home would consist of a trip upstairs to my warm bed.  I went up there and totally crashed–I passed out at about 1:15 and while I peacefully slept, my boss decided that if he managed to get everyone snowed in at the office, he could get us all to work until the spring thaw.  Only I was the fly in his ointment, already being at home.  So he scheduled a meeting at 2:00 and when I hadn’t responded by 1:58 he called my house and asked if I was planning on calling into the meeting.  I was like, “what meeting?  What about the snow?”  I realized I was whining like a three-year-old.  And OMG, it was the most boring freaking meeting ever.  

I have a rule about working sick from home.  I do it completely naked.

Actually I have a rule about being in my house, and the rule is that everyone must leave their clothes at the front door and nakedness is required at all times except when the heat isn’t working.  But Katie doesn’t really follow my rule — or any of my rules for that matter. And neither does anyone else.  But it is my household rule.  This way, I figure, if people come over to visit they won’t feel too awkward about me being I’m naked when no one else is.  So now… turnabout being fair play, the only thing that is awkward is that everyone else is committing the faux pas.  Not me.

So back to the story… I was in a conference call naked with all my coworkers, and bosses two levels up from me.  And half the fun of being naked is fondling yourself, and the forbiddenness of it is kind of cool if you just happen to be talking to your coworkers at the time. And the whole time, Katie was great.  She was getting in on the action, rubbing her breasts against my cock and giving me the most delightful, very light titty fucking.  Is there a better sounding word for that? 

Despite her having the best equipment I have personally ever seen for the task, she doesn’t ever do it, so I was really digging it. She didn’t necessarily do it the way I’m used to it going down, all wet and slippery.  She just lightly brushed her nipples up and down my shaft and then rubbed me on the center of her chest while pressing her breasts together a bit.  I was trying to get her to go down on me… but it turns out, she will not engage in intercourse or oral sex while I am on a conference call with coworkers.  So when they finally hung up, she took me in her mouth and when I was blissfully hard, she sat on my cock and pressed me inside her.  And after two minutes of wonderful, loud, slow thrusting, my phone rang again.  And I answered it.  It was my boss.  So Katie leaped off me and I made the most wounded face I could manage at her.  Then I got rid of him, we had sex, and I fell asleep and had a two hour nap.

 Just.  Awesome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Really Sick Sex.

  1. Mrs Fever says:

    “I have a rule about working sick from home. I do it completely naked.”

    I have a similar rule, only I don’t have to be working, and I don’t have to be sick. If I’m in the house, I’m naked.

    Unless I’m cold. Then I wear a robe, or sometimes jammies. But my body temperature typically runs at 4,739 degrees Farenheit, so ‘cold’ is not usually an issue.

    Being naked? Totally rules! 😀

    • kanienke says:

      Me too! My partners always comment about my hot body. And they don’t mean the way it looks, LOL. So I sympathize with the 4,739 degrees. And you’re the only other person I’ve ever met who also quotes specific random numeric values. People give me a hard time about that. 😛

Leave a comment