Morning Sex

This morning Katie went out at the crack of dawn to get groceries.  Now, she isn’t working anymore and she can go to the store any freaking time of the day but these days, I know if she wakes up and goes to the store, there is something wickedly specific that she wants for breakfast and nobody is going to stop her.
Katie eats some major weird shit these days.  But, no big deal.  If she wants to have peanut butter spread on beef jerky with goat cheese, I have to learn not to make faces while she eats it.  Because she gets pissed if I do.
So I woke up and she was gone, and something felt so wonderful about the smoothness of my skin that I started caressing myself.  Right now I am still shaved but a little stubbly, because I saw Lia last Friday, but THAT is a different story.  The cool thing about it is that not only does my penis get the lovely sensation of being touched, but the hand I do the touching with, gets to have the joyful sensation of the smooth softness of my scrotum.
Scrotum is a funny word.  Katie doesn’t like the word at all.  I like it because it is precise and accurate, and it sounds a lot better than “ball sack,” which men also use and I find pretty crude sounding.  Besides, it makes me think of Santa carrying a fresh batch of elf-constructed testicles to deliver them on Christmas morning.  I think this is where the whole “dropping of the ball” probably came from on New Year’s.
Okay I was just making a joke, I’m not an idio… I know that the dropping of the ball came from the signal to all the ships at Greenwich Observatory that it was the noon hour.  I read that in Dava Sobel’s book Longitude, which was awesome by the way.
Are there any better words for the scrotum I don’t know about?  Is it even possible that there is an artful and sophisticated term for a ball sack?
Anyway… so the touching evolves into a sort of happy mishmash of dreaming of amazing women and soon it gets a bit out of hand (though not literally), and suddenly I have a satisfying orgasm.  And I go to the bathroom, brush my teeth, and shower, and then I shave while reading a book, and I take the book back to the bedroom and I am reading it when Katie comes home.  Then she takes off all her clothes and pretends she’s a cat, purring and rubbing her nude body against mine and walking over the bed and flopping down on my book and looking up at me with her gorgeous nipples visibly firming up in the chill air.  Then she made circles around me, rubbing up against my smooth clean body, nuzzling me with her face, and I flopped down onto my back and she put her face between my legs and I felt her lips close around my glans.
“I am sorry now that I wasn’t expecting you to want sex, so I masturbated,” I said to her.
But her hot, wet ministrations did not go unnoticed and almost as soon as I finished speaking, I had a satisfying erection and she mounted me.
And as often happens in the mornings even when I haven’t already had an orgasm, I lasted a very long time and we went through a half dozen positions.  And she looked fantastic in every one of them.
One of my favorite positions lately is where she lies on her back and I lie on my side perpendicular to her, and with one leg straight and the other between her legs, rubbing against her vulva.  Then when I thrust, her breasts roll up and down her chest in a most enticing way.
Good morning!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Morning Sex

  1. Mrs Fever says:

    I plan to spend my free time today inventing artful and sophisticated terms for ‘ball sack’. 😉

Leave a comment